الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة الصلب دودة العتاد للمبيعات
تلقيت التروس يوم الأربعاء ، كل شيء يسير على ما يرام.

—— بيرند ويجر

ابن دردش الآن

Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.

1
Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.
مصنع Nierson Gear Sichuan

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : نيرسون جير
عدد الموظفين : 150~200
المبيعات السنوية : 7,200,000-7,500,000
سنة التأسيس : 2018: USD 7,300,000
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

معلومات عنا

بدأت نيرسون جير في عام 2004 وكرست لنظام القيادة. تقدم شركة Nierson Gear لعملائنا جودة عالية دودة العتاد ، التروس المسننة ، التروس الحلزونية ، الترس المضلع ، تروس التاج ، الخزل الداخلي والخارجي ، التروس البلاستيكية ، المسننات والبكرات. نحن أيضا تجميع علبة التروس للعملاء. مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وخبرات 15 سنة تقريبًا لأجزاء الدقة المخصصة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

الأسواق

تقوم شركة Nierson Gear بتصنيع مكونات عالية الدقة لعدد من الصناعات. تتضمن الأسواق: السيارات ، محرك الجير ، موتورسبورت ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، المعدات الزراعية ، الطبية ، النفط والغاز ، الفضاء ، معدات البناء ، صمامات ومضخات الغاز ، ومخفضات التروس المختلفة ، إلخ. تقوم الشركة بتصدير المنتجات إلى 30 دولة.

معدات المنتج:

معدات الإنتاج هي أكثر من 200pcs ، بما في ذلك آلة hobbing ، cnc آلة طحن دودة ، آلة تحول ، cnc دودة hobber ، طاحونة أسطواني / طاحونة centreless / cnc طاحونة دودة ، آلة هونينج ، التطرق ، مناشير الخ. يمكن nererson تلبية احتياجات الإنتاج والعتاد الخاص بك من النموذج الأولي إلى إنتاج صغير وكبير الحجم.

نظام الجودة ومراقبة الجودة:

Nierson Gear هو IATF 16949: 2016 مسجلاً ، وينفذ مراقبة الجودة من R & D ، والنماذج ، وعملية تسليم المنتجات من خلال تطبيق لجميع أنواع أساليب منع الخطأ والتحكم. قمنا بتدريب فريق الجودة المهنية الذين يعملون على البحث والتطوير ومراقبة الجودة ، التي تضمن نيرسون جير يمكن أن تعطي استجابة سريعة لمتطلبات العملاء. أثبتت شركة Nierson Gear على الدوام أنها شريك موثوق به للجودة . نيرسون جير لديها أيضا معدات تفتيش كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك: Klingelnberg P26 المدقق ، والعتاد ، وآلات اختبار لفة ، Involute ورؤوس اختبار آلات والعتاد ، مؤشر ماهر الرقمية ، المجهر أداة عالمية ، تيلور اختبار خشونة السطح ، اختبار الاستدارة ، روكويل اختبار صلابة الجهاز إلخ

أثبتت شركة Nierson Gear باستمرار أنها شريكًا موثوقًا للجودة ، وكسب ثقة واحترام أفضل الشركات مع عملائنا.

مرة أخرى لدينا تجربة ونظام الجودة هي الوعد للعملاء. التسليم في الوقت المحدد والأسعار التنافسية هو قوتنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Andrew Luo

الهاتف :: 86-756-6148660

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.

Good quality Steel Worm Gear for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.

1
Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.
Nierson Gear Sichuan factory

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Nierson Gear
No. of Employees : 150~200
Annual Sales : 7,200,000-7,500,000
Year Established : 2018: USD 7,300,000
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

About us

 Nierson Gear was started in 2004 and devoted to the drive system. Nierson Gear offers our customers high quality Worm gear, Spur Gears, Helical Gears, Mitre gear, Crown Gears, Internal & external spline, Plastic Gears, Sprockets & Pulleys. We also assemble gearbox for customers. With advanced technology and almost 15 years experiences of bespoke precision parts, therefore we can offer to our Customers High Quality products and at Competitive Prices.

 

Markets

Nierson Gear manufactures high precision components for a number of industries. Markets includes: Automotive, Gear Motor, Motorsport, Precision Tooling, Agricultural Equipment, Medical, Oil & Gas, Aerospace, Construction Equipment, Valve and pump part, and various gear reducers etc. The company exports products to 30 countries.

 

Product Equipment:

Production equipment are over 200pcs, including hobbing machine, CNC Worm Milling machine, turning Machine, CNC worm hobber, Cylindrical grinder / centreless grinder / CNC Worm grinder, Honing machine, Broaching, Sawing etc. Nierson can fulfil your gear production needs from prototype to small & large scale production.

 

Quality System and Quality Control:

Nierson Gear is IATF 16949:2016 registered, and implements quality process control from R&D, prototypes, products process to delivery by applying for all kinds of error-preventing and control methods. We trained a professional quality team who are working on R&D and QC, which ensure Nierson Gear can give a quick response to customer requirement. Nierson Gear has proven consistently to be a reliable quality partner. Nierson Gear also has enough inspection equipment to meet your requirement: Klingelnberg P26 gear checker, Gear, Roll Testing Machines, Involute and Lead Gear Testing Machines, Mahr Digital Indicator, Universal Tool Microscope, Taylor Surface Roughness Tester, Roundness Tester, Rockwell Hardness Testing Machine etc.

 

Nierson Gear has proven consistently to be a reliable quality partner, earning the trust and respect of the finest corporations with our customers.

 

Again our experience and solid quality system are the promise to customer. Delivery on time and competitive pricing is our strength. 

Contact Details
Zhuhai Nierson Precision Gear Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Andrew Luo

Tel: 86-756-6148660

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)